Westbrook Public School District

Educate, Challenge and Inspire

Westbrook Public Schools is the school district created to serve the public education needs of Westbrook, Connecticut.

Westbrook's district has three schools located on two different campuses, the middle and high schools being attached.

The school district comprises one elementary school serving grades PK-4:

  • Daisy Ingraham Elementary School

There is one middle school serving grades 5-8:

  • Westbrook Middle School

And one high school serving grades 9-12:

  • Westbrook High School